mail

Who doesn’t love receiving postcards! I love the idea of something kept on one’s bureau in one corner of the world, reaching the other end to be kept on the table in a similar manner. It just makes me think how alike people are in the treatment of everyday objects.
So,I wanted to start something here. I’ll send you one of my travel pictures as a postcard (your choice) if you send me one of your travels! šŸ˜€
of course , the address and other such details will be worked out. In some time.
Sound good?

One Comment

Add yours →

  1. what a great idea! I’ll be in Paris next month. I’ll send you a postcard

Leave a Reply

